Members

Austria

Society of School Doctors in Austria / Gesellschaft der Schulärztinnen und Schulärzte Österreichs
President Dr. Judith Glazer
Beethovengasse 10/6
2500 Baden
office@schulaerzte.at
www.schulaerzte.at

Dr. Margit Sasshofer
School Doctor
Vienna Board of Education
Telefon +4369912374450
msasshofer@yahoo.de

Belgium

Flemish Scientific Association for Youth Health Care / VWVJ, Vlaamse Wetenschappelijke Vereniging voor
Dr. Els Herbots
Jeugdgezondheidszorg
Kapucijnenvoer 35, Box 7001
3000 Leuven, Belgium
info@vwvj.be
ann.devriendt@vwvj.be
www.vwvj.be

Croatia

Croatian Society for School and University Medicine
Dr. med. Željka Karin 
(Member of EUSUHM executive committee)
President of Croatian Society for School and University Medicine
Specialist of School Medicine
Institute of Public Health of Split and Dalmatian County
Department for School and University Medicine
Vukovarska 46
21000 Split, Croatia
karinzeljka@gmail.com

Estonia

Foundation for School Health Care in Tallinn
Kädi Lepp, MSc
Chair of the board
Tammsaare tee 92
12913 Tallinn, Estonia
kadi.lepp@kth.ee

Finland


Turku Social and Health Service / Turun sosiaali- ja terveystoimi. Perusterveydenhuolto.
Dr. Hannele Kallio
Luolavuorentie 2
Turku, Finland
hannele.kallio@turku.fi

Annukka Vuorinen
YTHS, Tampere
Kalevantie 3
33014 Tampere, Yliopisto, Finland
annukka.vuorinen@fimnet.fi

Päivi Metsäniemi
Medical Director
Finnish Student Health Service, FSHS
Töölönkatu 37 A
00260 HELSINKI, Finland
paivi.metsaniemi@yths.fi
www.yths.fi

Germany

Federal Association of Doctors in the Public Health Service / Bundesverband der Ärztinnen und Ärzte des Öffentlichen Gesundheitsdienstes e. V. (BVÖGD)
Dr. med. Ute Teichert, MPH
Vorsitzende, Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Leiterin der Akademie für Öffentliches Gesundheitswesen
Kanzlerstraße 4
40472 Düsseldorf, Germany
ute.teichert@bvoegd.de
www.bvoegd.de

Dr. med. Johannes Nießen
Gesundheitsamt der Stadt Köln
Neumarkt 15-21
50667 Köln, Germany
johannes.niessen@stadt-koeln.de

Hungary

József Fodor Society of School Health Care / Fodor József Iskolaegészségügyi Társaság
headquarters: Nagyvárad tér 2.
Budapest 1096, Hungary
mailing adress: Farkasvölgy 53
Eger 3300, Hungary
www.fjit.hu

Dr. Peter Brunner, President
brunner.peter@nnk.gov.hu

Dr. Eva Mezei, secretary
mezeie63@gmail.com

Dr. Zsófia Nagy (Adrienne Zsófia Nagy Van Assche)
contact person
vanassche.nagy@t-online.hu

Netherlands

JUNIOR DOCTORS THE NETHERLANDS (AJN) / JEUGDARTSEN NEDERLAND (AJN)
Dr. Astrid Nielen, President
Churchillaan 11
3527 GV Utrecht
voorzitter@ajnjeugdartsen.nl
www.ajnjeugdartsen.nl

Henrique Sachse-Bonhof, President of EUSUHM
eusuhm@ajnjeugdartsen.nl

Betty Bakker-Camu MSc, member of the Board of the department of Pubic Health/ Youth Health
betty.bakker@adviezorg.nl
www.venvn.nl

Mail V&VN department of Public Health/ Youth Health: 
jeugd.mgz@venvn.nl

Russia

RUSSIAN SOCIETY FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Vladislav Kuchma
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya str., 2, p. 2
119435 Moscow, Russia
kuchmavr@gmail.com 
www.roshumz.com

Elena Naryshkina 
elena.v.nar21@gmail.com 

Slovenia

SLOVENIAN SOCIETY FOR SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY MEDICINE
SLOVENE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
Dr. Mojca Juricic, President of Slovene Society for School and University Medicine
Hudovernikova 2
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
mojca.juricic@mf.uni-lj.si; juricic.mojca7@gmail.com
www.szd.si/sekcije/pediatrija/sssam

Bernarda Vogrin (member of the EUSUHM executive committee)
Hrastje 17e
2341 LimbušHrastje 17e, 2341 Limbuš, Slovenia
bernarda.vogrin@hotmail.com

Switzerland

School Medical health service at Freiburg Town / SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER FACHPERSONEN IM SCHULÄRZTLICHEN DIENST
Dr. Tina Huber-Gieseke, Vice President of EUSUHM
Department for School & Social Affaires Freiburg
Spitalgasse 2 
CH -1700 Freiburg
tina.huber-gieseke@ville-fr.ch
www.scolarmed.ch

Jarah Specht
ScolarMed Schweiz
Effingerstr. 2
CH-3011 Bern
info@scolarmed.ch

United Kingdom

MOSA – MEDICAL OFFICERS OF SCHOOLS ASSOCIATION
Dr. Rene Skule
skule@btinternet.com
www.mosa.org.uk

Member Login