Members

Austria

President Dr. Judith Glazer
Gesellschaft der Schulärztinnen und Schulärzte Österreichs
Beethovengasse 10/6
2500 Baden
office@schulaerzte.at
www.schulaerzte.at

Dr. Margit Sasshofer
School Doctor
Vienna Board of Education
Telefon +4369912374450
msasshofer@yahoo.de

Belgium

Dr. Els Herbots
Environment An Health / Youth Health Care,  Department Public Health And Primary Care
Kapucijnenvoer 35, Box 7001
3000 Leuven, Belgium
els.herbots@vwvj.be
www.vwvj.be

Croatia

Dr. med. Željka Karin 
(Member of EUSUHM executive committee)
President of Croatian Society for School and University Medicine
Specialist of School Medicine
Institute of Public Health of Split and Dalmatian County
Department for School and University Medicine
Vukovarska 46
21000 Split, Croatia
karinzeljka@gmail.com

Estonia

Kädi Lepp, MSc
Foundation for School Health Care in Tallinn
Chair of the board
Tammsaare tee 92
12913 Tallinn, Estonia
kadi.lepp@kth.ee

Finland

Dr. Hannele Kallio
Turun sosiaali- ja terveystoimi. Perusterveydenhuolto.
Luolavuorentie 2
Turku, Finland
hannele.kallio@turku.fi

Annukka Vuorinen
YTHS, Tampere
Kalevantie 3
33014 Tampere, Yliopisto, Finland
annukka.vuorinen@fimnet.fi

Päivi Metsäniemi
Medical Director
Finnish Student Health Service, FSHS
Töölönkatu 37 A
00260 HELSINKI, Finland
paivi.metsaniemi@yths.fi
www.yths.fi

Germany

Dr. med. Ute Teichert, MPH
Bundesverband der Ärztinnen und Ärzte des Öffentlichen Gesundheitsdienstes e. V. (BVÖGD)
Vorsitzende, Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Leiterin der Akademie für Öffentliches Gesundheitswesen
Kanzlerstraße 4
40472 Düsseldorf, Germany
ute.teichert@bvoegd.de
www.bvoegd.de

Dr. med. Johannes Nießen
Gesundheitsamt der Stadt Köln
Neumarkt 15-21
50667 Köln, Germany
johannes.niessen@stadt-koeln.de

Hungary

József Fodor 
Society of School Health
headquarters: Nagyvárad tér 2.
Budapest 1096, Hungary
mailing adress: Farkasvölgy 53
Eger 3300, Hungary
www.fjit.hu

Dr. Peter Brunner, President
brunner.peter@nnk.gov.hu

Dr. Eva Mezei, secretary
mezeie63@gmail.com

Dr. Zsófia Nagy (Adrienne Zsófia Nagy Van Assche)
contact person
vanassche.nagy@t-online.hu

Netherlands

Dr. Astrid Nielen, President
JEUGDARTSEN NEDERLAND (AJN)
Churchillaan 11
3527 GV Utrecht
voorzitter@ajnjeugdartsen.nl
www.ajnjeugdartsen.nl

Henrique Sachse-Bonhof, President of EUSUHM
eusuhm@ajnjeugdartsen.nl

Betty Bakker-Camu MSc, member of the Board of the department of Pubic Health/ Youth Health
betty.bakker@adviezorg.nl
www.venvn.nl

Mail V&VN department of Public Health/ Youth Health: 
jeugd.mgz@venvn.nl

Russia

Vladislav Kuchma
RUSSIAN SOCIETY FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya str., 2, p. 2
119435 Moscow, Russia
kuchmavr@gmail.com 
www.roshumz.com

Elena Naryshkina 
elena.v.nar21@gmail.com 

Slovenia

Dr. Mojca Juricic, President of Slovene Society for School and University Medicine
SLOVENE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
SLOVENIAN SOCIETY FOR SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY MEDICINE
Hudovernikova 2
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
mojca.juricic@mf.uni-lj.si; juricic.mojca7@gmail.com
www.szd.si/sekcije/pediatrija/sssam

Bernarda Vogrin (member of the EUSUHM executive committee)
Hrastje 17e
2341 LimbušHrastje 17e, 2341 Limbuš, Slovenia
bernarda.vogrin@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Dr. Tina Huber-Gieseke, Vice President of EUSUHM
SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER FACHPERSONEN IM SCHULÄRZTLICHEN DIENST
School Medical health service at Freiburg Town
Department for School & Social Affaires Freiburg
Spitalgasse 2 
CH -1700 Freiburg
tina.huber-gieseke@ville-fr.ch
www.scolarmed.ch

Jarah Specht
ScolarMed Schweiz
Effingerstr. 2
CH-3011 Bern
info@scolarmed.ch

United Kingdom

Dr. Rene Skule
MOSA – MEDICAL OFFICERS OF SCHOOLS ASSOCIATION
skule@btinternet.com
www.mosa.org.uk

Member Login